Student Government Association

The purpose of Student Government Association shall be to serve the needs of the Student Body. 

  • The welfare of the Student Body should be their first consideration. 

  • The Student Government Association, acting as representative and on behalf of the Student Body, shall be the official Student Body Representative to other colleges and McPherson College administration and Board of Trustees. 

  • Oversees campus events such as Campus Blow Out, Light & Life, Elections, and Homecoming Royalty selection. 

  • Oversees student organization recognition and allocations processes; provides additional funding to student clubs, organizations, and campus entities.  

SGA General Board


Brooklyn Skinner, President

Sarah Stebbins, Chief of Staff

Caden Hardgrave, Budget Director

Malia Pfeiff, Events Coordinator

EJ Landrum, Historian

Kenya McCain, Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Reilly Murphy, Publicity Coordinator

Addie Heitschmidt, Social Media Coordinator

Gracie Parsons, Residence Hall Senator

Christian Brown, Apartments Senator

Carlos Jacobo, Off-Campus Senator

Melissa Rogers, Athletics Senator

Cameron Maguire, Automotive Restoration Senator

Elijah Leck, Pillar Student Senator

Freshman Student Senator

Becky Masengu, International Student Senator

Dan Falk, Advisor

SGA Constitution

Stay tuned for the next election!

Homecoming 2023