StudentLife@mcpherson.edu OR (620) 242-0500

Shana Warkentine Meyer, Vice President for Student Affairs, meyers@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: Early Warning, General Student Issues, Retention, Title IX, Student Affairs Policies and Procedures, Student Government Association

Dr. Hannah Rushe Piechowski, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, piechowh@mcpherson.edu or housing@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Housing, Residence Life, Student Conduct, Campus Store, Student Union, Parking Violations, Esports

Jamie Pjesky, Assistant Dean of Campus Life and Belonging, pjeskyj@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: Campus Traditions and Major Events, Retention Initiatives, New Student Orientation, ACE

Sarah Wood, Director of Student Life, woods@mcpherson.edu
Contact her for: Student Organizations, Spiritual Life, Student Activities Board, Diversity and Inclusion Programming

Amy Beckman, Executive Director of Career Services, beckmana@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: On Campus Employment, Internship and Off-Campus Employment, Interview Preparation, Debt Project, Resume and Cover Letter Development

Tony Helfrich, Director of Adventure Programs, helfricht@mcpherson.edu 
Contact him for: Adventure Programs, Intramurals, Shot Gun Sports, Lawn Games

Trevor Schwendiman, Director of Dining Services, schwendt@mcpherson.edu
Contact him for: Food Services, Cafeteria, Catering 

Abigail Rush, Student Affairs Support Specialist, rusha@mcpherson.edu  
Contact her for: Student IDs, Scheduling Appointments, COVID, Parking Passes

Barley, Canine Counselor/Therapy Dog
Contact him for: Snuggles, Doggo Hugs, Treats