StudentAffairs@mcpherson.edu OR (620) 242-0500

Dr. Hannah Rushe Piechowski, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, piechowh@mcpherson.edu, studentaffairs@mcpherson.edu or housing@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Student Affairs Policies and Procedures, Student Government Association, Early Warning, Title IX, Housing Assignments, Staff Housing, Student Conduct and Handbook, Emotional Support Animals, Spiritual Life, Student Union, Parking, Esports, Student IDs, COVID
Schedule a meeting: https://calendly.com/drpiechowski 

Mona Lange-Wisdom, Student Affairs Operations Specialist, langem@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Student IDs, Parking, Frequently Asked Questions, Student Conduct

Sarah Wood, Director of Student Life, woods@mcpherson.edu or studentlife@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: Clubs and Student Organizations, Spiritual Life, Student Activities Board, Diversity and Inclusion Programming, Adventure Programs, International Student Orientation
Schedule a meeting: https://calendly.com/woods-mc

Ashley Templeton, Director of Student Transitions, templeta@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Orientation and Welcome Weekend, Parent and Family Programs, Senior Transition, Student Engagement Assessment, Campus Traditions and Major Events
Schedule a meeting: https://calendly.com/ashleytempleton/ 

Lasheicka Joseph, Resident Director for Dotzour Hall, josephl@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: Dotzour Hall events and activities, Room Changes, Roommate Mediation, Emergency Response

Megan Douglas, Resident Director for Metzler Hall, douglasm@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Dotzour Hall events and activities, Room Changes, Roommate Mediation, Emergency Response

Damien Brigham, Resident Director for Apartments and Houses, brighamd@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Dotzour Hall events and activities, Room Changes, Roommate Mediation, Emergency Response

Amy Beckman, Executive Director of Career Services and Experiential Learning, beckmana@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: On Campus Employment, Internship and Off-Campus Employment, Interview Preparation, Debt Project, Resume and Cover Letter Development

Sheridan Weinbrenner, Assistant Director of Career Services and Experiential Learning, weinbres@mcpherson.edu 
Contact her for: On Campus Employment, Internship and Off-Campus Employment, Interview Preparation, Debt Project, Resume and Cover Letter Development

Benny Lopez, Director of Dining Services, Bonifasio.Lopez@sodexo.com 
Contact him for: Food Services, Cafeteria, Catering 

Vacant, Director of Residence Life, housing@mcpherson.edu 
Contact them for: Residence Life, Roommate Mediation, Room Changes, Keys, Check In/Check Out, Residence Hall Association, Residential Student Conduct